2015 Willie M Medal: Round 25

Filed in NRL, Willie M by on August 31, 2015

2015 Willie M Medal: Round 25

With a round to play the Willie M Medal is still up for grabs but the Willie M Rookie of the Year has been well and truly secured by the hopelessly inept Waqa Blake, who has shown the heart of a split pea and the nous of a brick in his debut season in first grade. Blake has beaten Solomone Kata (War) and Will Smith (Pen).

South Sydney v Brisbane
3-Issac Luke (Sou)
2-Dylan Walker (Sou)
1-Alex Johnston (Sou)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Manly v Sydney Roosters
3-Kieran Foran (Man)
2-Jamie Lyon (Man)
1-Jorge Taufua (Man)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Parramatta v Cronulla
3-Luke Kelly (Par)
2-Tepai Moeroa (Par)
1-Reece Robinson (Par)
Judge: Nathan Boss

Newcastle v Canterbury
3-Beau Scott (New)
2-Sam Perrett (Bul)
1-Dane Gagai (New)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Melbourne v North Queensland
3-Lachlan Coote (Cow)
2-Johnathan Thurston (Cow)
1-Will Chambers (Mel)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Wests Tigers v New Zealand
3-Seb Ikahihifo (War)
2-Mason Lino (War)
1-Dominique Peyroux (War)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Gold Coast v St George Illawarra
3-Euan Aitken (Dra)
2-Joel Thompson (Dra)
1-Dylan Farrell (Dra)
Judge: Matt Fisk

Canberra v Penrith
3-Jamie Soward (Pen)
2-Waqa Blake (Pen)
1-Api Koroisau (Pen)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

21: Mitchell Moses (Tig)
19: Tyrone Roberts (New)
16: Joey Leilua (Can)
15: Sam Perrett (Bul), Waqa Blake (Pen)
13: Anthony Milford (Bri), Chris Sandow (Par), Gareth Widdop (Dra), Jeff Robson (Cro)

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Sites That Link to this Post

  1. 2015 Willie M Medal: Round 25 – | September 4, 2015
  1. Half time says:

    Come on man. The games not even over yet.