The 2015 Willie M Medal: Round 2

Filed in NRL, Willie M by on March 16, 2015


The 2015 Willie M Medal: Round 2

Cronulla recruit Ben Barba has rocketed into Willie M Medal favouritism as he looks to become the first Dally M Medal winner to claim the Willie M. He was horrific again on Friday night as the Sharks were held tryless at home to a team who conceded 30 points the week prior. How the mighty have fallen.

Canterbury v Parramatta
3-Brad Takairangi (Par)
2-Reece Robinson (Par)
1-Darcy Lussick (Par)
Judge: Glen Saville/Cliff Bingham

Cronulla v Brisbane
3-Ben Barba (Cro)
2-Andrew Fifita (Cro)
1-Anthony Milford (Bri)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

Penrith v Gold Coast
3-Aidan Sezer (GC)
2-Lachlan Burr (GC)
1-Kierran Moseley (GC)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Manly v Melbourne
3-Cam Smith (Mel)
2-Jordan McLean (Mel)
1-Dunamis Lui (Man)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

North Queensland v Newcastle
3-Chris Houston (New)
2-Michael Morgan (NQ)
1-Johnathan Thurston (NQ)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

South Sydney v Sydney Roosters
3-Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roo)
2-Joel Reddy (Sou)
1-James Maloney (Roo)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Canberra v New Zealand
3-Edrick Lee (Can)
2-Thomas Leuluai (NZ)
1-Paul Vaughan (Can)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Wests Tigers v New Zealand
3-Dylan Farrell (Dra)
2-Rory O’Brien (Dra)
1-Benji Marshall (Dra)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

6: Ben Barba (Cro)
4: Jordan McLean (Mel)

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.