The 2015 Willie M Medal: Round 21

Filed in NRL, Willie M by on August 3, 2015


Last year’s winner Joey Leilua is making a late-season push with Canberra to go back-to-back with a stinker against the Cowboys, claiming worst-on-ground status. He has claimed five points in the last two weeks and will be pushing right to the end with his all-round awful game.

Wests Tigers v Melbourne
3-Will Chambers (Mel)
2-Cameron Smith (Mel)
1-Luke Brooks (Tig)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Sydney Roosters v Canterbury
3-Sam Perrett (Bul)
2-Trent Hodkinson (Bul)
1-Brendan Elliot (Roo)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

New Zealand v Cronulla
3-Sam Tomkins (War)
2-Michael Gordon (Cro)
1-Tuimoala Lolohea (War)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

North Queensland v Canberra
3-Joey Leilua (Can)
2-Blake Austin (Can)
1-Lachlan Coote (Cow)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Manly v Brisbane
3-Anthony Milford (Bri)
2-Corey Oates (Bri)
1-Ben Hunt (Bri)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

St George Illawarra v Newcastle
3-Beau Scott (New)
2-Carlos Tuimivave (New)
1-Tyrone Roberts (New)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

South Sydney v Penrith
3-Tom Burgess (Sou)
2-Lewis Brown (Pen)
1-Will Smith (Pen)
Judge: Grant Vickers

Gold Coast v Parramatta
3-Darcy Lussick (Par)
2-Vai Toutai (Par)
1-Ryan James (GC)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

18: Mitchell Moses (Tig)
17: Tyrone Roberts (New)
13: Chris Sandow (Par), Gareth Widdop (Dra), Joey Leilua (Can), Sam Perrett (Bul)
12: Ben Barba (Cro), Jeff Robson (Cro), Pat Richards (Tig), Tony Williams (Bul)
11: Brad Takairangi (Par), Joel Reddy (Sou), Jono Wright (War), Michael Gordon (Cro)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.