The 2016 Willie M Medal: Round 1

Filed in NRL, Willie M by on March 7, 2016


The 2016 Willie M Medal: Round 1

Yes folks, it’s back!

Parramatta v Brisbane
3-Luke Kelly (Par)
2-Clint Gutherson (Par)
1-Greg Eden (Bri)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Manly v Canterbury
3-Dylan Walker (Man)
2-Brayden Williame (Man)
1-Jorge Taufua (Man)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Canberra v Penrith
3-Peter Wallace (Pen)
2-Sam McKendry (Pen)
1-Waqa Blake (Pen)
Judge: Grant Vickers

Wests Tigers v New Zealand
3-Jeff Robson (War)
2-Manu Vatuvei (War)
1-Nathaniel Roache (War)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

North Queensland v Cronulla
3-Chad Townsend (Cro)
2-Mitchael Morgan (Cow)
1-Gavin Cooper (Cow)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Sydney Roosters v South Sydney
3-Joe Burgess (Roo)
2-Aidan Guerra (Roo)
1-Jackson Hastings (Roo)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Gold Coast v Sydney Roosters
3-Kade Snowden (New)
2-Jaelen Feeney (New)
1-Jarrod Mullen (New)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Melbourne v St George Illawarra
3-Kurt Mann (Dra)
2-Euan Aitken (Dra)
1-Jack De Belin (Dra)

Don’t forget to sign up to the Punters Guide tipping service for just $10 per week or $130 for the year … it was a great first round for punters with six wins from seven bets and a profit of over 15 units. Just email

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Dan says:

    Oops, I mean Cliff, I’ve had one too!

  2. Dan says:

    Jeff Bingham you’ve had a shocker mate, Jorge Taufua 1 point instead of Steve Matai? And who it Mitchael Morgan?