The 2016 Willie M Medal: Round 11

Filed in From The Couch, NRL by on May 23, 2016

The 2016 Willie M Medal: Round 11

A roughie has hit the front in the Willie M Medal with Gareth Widdop surging to the lead in one of the shocks of the season. He is no chance of losing his spot so is right in this.

South Sydney v St George Illawarra
3-Gareth Widdop (Dra)
2-Euan Aitken (Dra)
1-Mitch Rein (Dra)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

North Queensland v Brisbane
3-Anthony Milford (Bri)
2-Kyle Feldt (Cow)
1-Kane Linnett (Cow)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Wests Tigers v Newcastle
3-Brock Lamb (New)
2-Jake Mamo (New)
1-Akuila Uate (New)
Judge: Brendan Curran

New Zealand v Canberra
3-Simon Mannering (War)
2-Blake Ayshford (War)
1-Aidan Sezer (Can)
Judge: Evan Psarras

Cronulla v Manly
3-Darcy Lussick (Man)
2-Jamie Lyon (Man)
1-Brenton Lawrence (Man)
Judge: Evan Psarras

Penrith v Gold Coast
3-Tyrone Peachey (Pen)
2-William Zillman (GC)
1-Matt Moylan (Pen)
Judge: Grant Vickers

Canterbury v Sydney Roosters
3-Daniel Tupou (Roo)
2-Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roo)
1-Kane Evans (Roo)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Parramatta v Melbourne
3-Kieran Foran (Par)
2-Brak Takairangi (Par)
1-Isaac De Gois (Par)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

11: Gareth Widdop (Dra)
10: Mitchell Moses (Tig)
9: Aidan Sezer (Can), Akuila Uate (New), Jono Wright (War)
8: Shaun Johnson (War), Jamie Soward (Pen), Brayden Williame (Man)



Comments are closed.