The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 14

Filed in Uncategorized by on June 12, 2017

The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 14

Cronulla v Melbourne
3-James Maloney (Cro)
2-Cheyse Blair (Mel)
1-Will Chambers (Mel)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Manly v Newcastle
3-Sione Mata’utia (New)
2-Brian Kelly (Man)
1-Peter Mata’utia (New)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Brisbane v South Sydney
3-Bryson Goodwin (Sou)
2-James Roberts (Bri)
1-Tyson Fuimiano (Sou)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Gold Coast v New Zealand
3-Ashley Taylor (GC)
2-Dale Copley (GC)
1-William Zillman (GC)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Penrith v Canberra
3-Aidan Sezer (Can)
2-Waqa Blake (Pen)
1-Junior Paulo (Can)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

Parramatta v North Queensland
3-Corey Norman (Par)
2-Mitchell Moses (Par)
1-Semi Radradra (Par)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Wests Tigers v Sydney Roosters
3-Jack Littlejohn (Tig)
2-Michael Chee Kam (Tig)
1-Kevin Naiqama (Tig)
Judge: Brendan Curran

St George Illawarra v Canterbury
3-Hame Sele (Dra)
2-Josh McCrone (Dra)
1-Matt Frawley (Bul)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

17: Mitchell Moses (Par)
15: Kyle Feldt (Cow)
14: Aidan Sezer (Can)
13: Moses Mbye (Bul)
10: Joey Leilua (Can), Matt Moylan (Pen)

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Fat says:

    Nick – how did Adam Reynolds not get 3 points?

  2. Mark says:

    I’d like to see the “honor” roll for past winners of the prestigious Wilie M’s. Surely this could be awarded on the same night as the Dally M ? Similar the the Razzie awards in Hollywood.

  3. Rick says:

    Please consider a rule change to allow for the worst performance of the weekend to score a 4. Some individual performances this year leave me feeling that 3 is just not enough.