The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 15

Filed in Uncategorized by on June 18, 2017

The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 15

South Sydney v Gold Coast
3-Konrad Hurrell (GC)
2-William Zillman (GC)
1-Eddy Pettybourne (GC)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Melbourne v North Queensland
3-Ray Thompson (NQ)
2-Kane Linnett (NQ)
1-Slade Griffin (Mel)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Cronulla v Wests Tigers
3-Gerard Beale (Cro)
2-Luke Brooks (Tig)
1-Sauaso Sue (Tig)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Parramatta v St George Illawarra
3-Josh McCrone (Dra)
2-Tim Lafai (Dra)
1-Russell Packer (Dra)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

17: Mitchell Moses (Par)
15: Kyle Feldt (Cow)
14: Aidan Sezer (Can)
13: Moses Mbye (Bul)
12: Josh McCrone (Dra)
10: Joey Leilua (Can), Matt Moylan (Pen)

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. I think you should award bonus points in the Willie M for outstanding (non) achievement – Hurrell would be a standout on last week’s performance.