The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 23

Filed in Uncategorized by on August 13, 2017

The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 23

Canterbury v South Sydney
3-Moses Mbye (Bul)
2-Josh Jackson (Bul)
1-Brett Morris (Bul)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Parramatta v Newcastle
3-Mitchell Moses (Par)
2-Semi Radradra (Par)
1-Tepai Moeroa (Par)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Brisbane v Cronulla
3-James Maloney (Cro)
2-Kurt Capewell (Cro)
1-Sosaia Feki (Cro)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

St George Illawarra v Gold Coast
3-Jarryd Hayne (GC)
2-Kane Elgey (GC)
1-John Olive (GC)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Melbourne v Sydney Roosters
3-Latrell Mitchell (Roo)
2-Ryan Matterson (Roo)
1-Suliasi Vunivalu (Mel)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

Penrith v North Queensland
3-Scott Bolton (Cow)
2-Lachlan Coote (Cow)
1-Kane Linnett (Cow)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

New Zealand v Canberra
3-Issac Luke (War)
2-Solomone Kata (War)
1-Bunty Afoa (War)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Wests Tigers v Manly
3-Blake Green (Man)
2-Luke Brooks (Tig)
1-Martin Taupau (Man)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

21: Kyle Feldt (Cow)
20: Mitchell Moses (Par), Josh McCrone (Dra)
18: Aiden Sezer (Can)
16: Moses Mbye (Bul)
17: Luke Brooks (Tig)
15: Kane Elgey (GC), James Maloney (Cro)

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Wes says:

    Hey Nick, was just wondering about your tipping service. Whose does them? How much are they? Are you looking to do them next year?