The 2015 Willie M Medal: Round 9

Filed in NRL, Willie M by on May 11, 2015

Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

3-Mitchell Moses (Tig)
2-Curtis Sironen (Tig)
1-Pat Richards (Tig)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Brisbane v Penrith
3-Matt Moylan (Pen)
2-Ben Hunt (Bri)
1-Jamie Soward (Pen)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

Canberra v Gold Coast
3-David Mead (GC)
2-Dave Taylor (GC)
1-Aidan Sezer (GC)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

Cronulla v New Zealand
3-Jeff Robson (Cro)
2-Mitch Brown (Cro)
1-Jack Bird (Cro)
Judge: Nathan Boss

North Queensland v Canterbury
3-Tony Williams (Bul)
2-Sam Perrett (Bul)
1-Sam Kasiano (Bul)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Manly v Newcastle
3-Tyrone Roberts (New)
2-Korbin Sims (New)
1-Tom Symonds (Man)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Parramatta v Melbourne
3-Brad Takairangi (Par)
2-Chris Sandow (Par)
1-Peni Terepo (Par)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

South Sydney v St George Illawarra
3-Dylan Farrell (Dra)
2-Dylan Walker (Sou)
1-Peter Mata’utia (Dra)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

11: Mitchell Moses (Tig)
10: Tyrone Roberts (New)
9: Ben Barba (Cro), Brad Takairangi (Par), Manu Vatuvei (War)
8: Joel Reddy (Sou), Matt Moylan (Pen), Sam Perrett (Bul), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roo)

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Robbie says:

    Sorry i know its an opinion, but i cant understand Jamie Soward and Peter Mata’utia getting votes this week? They were both amongst the best for their sides in close losses, Mata’utai was especially prominent diffusing bombs and peppering south’s right edge, whilst soward scored penrith’s only try and kept them in the game with his pinpoint kicking? HARSH !

  2. Scotty says:

    When’s from the couch up?