The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 7

Filed in From The Couch, NRL by on April 16, 2017

The 2017 Willie M Medal: Round 7

South Sydney v Canterbury
3-Robert Jennings (Sou)
2-Michael Lichaa (Bul)
1-Braidon Burns (Sou)
Judge: Rohan Kendall

Newcastle v Sydney Roosters
3-Josh Starling (New)
2-Joe Wardle (New)
1-Trent Hodkinson (New)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Brisbane v Gold Coast
3-Tyrone Roberts-Davis (GC)
2-Dale Copley (GC)
1-Kane Elgey (GC)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Manly v Melbourne
3-Blake Green (Man)
2-Dylan Walker (Man)
1-Jorge Taufua (Man)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Canberra v New Zealand
3-Aidan Sezer (Can)
2-Ken Maumalo (NZ)
1-Solomone Kata (NZ)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

St George Illawarra v North Queensland
3-Michael Morgan (Cow)
2-Justin O’Neill (Cow)
1-Kyle Feldt (Cow)
Judge: Cliff Bingham

Penrith v Cronulla
3-Matt Moylan (Pen)
2-Peta Hiku (Pen)
1-Waqa Blake (Pen)
Judge: Brendan Curran

Parramatta v Wests Tigers
3-Jamal Idris (Tig)
2-David Nofoaluma (Tig)
1-Mitchell Moses (Tig)
Judge: Nick Tedeschi

15: Kyle Feldt (Cow)
9: Jamal Idris (Tig)
8: Dylan Walker (Man), Aidan Sezer (Can)
7: Braidon Burns (Sou), Kane Elgey (GC), Ken Maumalo (War), Leiviatha Pulu (GC)
6: Blake Green (Man), Jamal Idris (Tig), Anthony Milford (Bri), Semi Radradra (Par), Mitchell Moses (Tig)

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Gus says:

    And 2 Jamal Idrises? If he was combined he’d be equal leader!

    What do you pay for editing on the nut?

  2. Gus says:

    What about James Roberts? Sure he scored 3 tries, but he threw the ball into touch 3 times on early tackles even.